Hawaii State FCU’s Supervisory Committee is conducting a routine verification of member accounts. Click here for more information.

Holiday Closures

2022 Holiday Schedule

All Hawaii State FCU branches, administrative offices and the Member Service Call Center will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21

Kuhio Day – Friday, March 25 (observed)

Good Friday – Friday, April 15

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Kamehameha Day – Friday, June 10 (observed)

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Statehood Day – Friday, August 19

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

General Election Day – Tuesday, November 8

Veterans’ Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day – Monday, December 26 (observed)

New Year’s Day 2023 – Monday, January 2 (observed)

Third Party Site Disclaimer

We may provide links to external websites that refer to third party services and products available to Hawaii State FCU members, for enrollment in Hawaii State FCU financial education webinars, or other purposes. Please review the terms and conditions of use carefully. We do not make any express or implied representation or warranty to you concerning the quality, safety or suitability of external websites, or their services, products, or contents. External websites are not under our control and may have different security, privacy and other. Using the links may identify you as a Hawaii State FCU member to the external website operator.  Services and products from third parties are not obligations of, nor endorsed or guaranteed by, Hawaii State FCU nor the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund.  Alternative services and products may be obtained from other providers of your choice.

Click “ACCEPT” to enter an external website. Click “Cancel” to return to HSFCU’s website.

Please remember to log off of Online Banking and Mobile Banking before going to any external website.

Cancel Accept