UPDATE: To schedule an appointment for select services online, click here.

Queen Street Branch

Photo of the exterior of the Queen Street Branch

The Queen Street Pop-Up Branch is now closed. This allows for building renovations and new branch construction to begin. Please visit our Halekauwila (Main) Branch or Ali‘i Branch in downtown Honolulu.

Location

333 Queen Street, Unit D

Honolulu, HI 96813

Hours

CLOSED

Contact

(808) 587-2700

  • Thank you for your business!

    Please call us at (808) 587-2700 with any questions. We can’t wait for you to see our new branch and headquarters transformation in 2022!

No current events, but check back soon

Queen Street Branch

333 Queen Street, Unit D

Honolulu, HI 96813

2021 Holiday Schedule

All Hawaii State FCU branches, administrative offices and the Member Service Call Center will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 18

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15

Kuhio Day – Friday, March 26

Good Friday – Friday, April 2

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31

Kamehameha Day – Friday, June 11

Independence Day – Monday, July 5 (observed)

Statehood Day – Friday, August 20

Labor Day – Monday, September 6

Veterans’ Day – Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25

Christmas Eve & Christmas Day – Friday, December 24 and Saturday, December 25

New Year’s Eve & New Year’s Day 2022 – Friday, December 31 and Saturday, January 1

Experience the Hawaii State FCU difference


Third Party Site Disclaimer

We may provide links to external websites that refer to third party services and products available to Hawaii State FCU members, for enrollment in Hawaii State FCU financial education webinars, or other purposes. Please review the terms and conditions of use carefully. We do not make any express or implied representation or warranty to you concerning the quality, safety or suitability of external websites, or their services, products, or contents. External websites are not under our control and may have different security, privacy and other. Using the links may identify you as a Hawaii State FCU member to the external website operator.  Services and products from third parties are not obligations of, nor endorsed or guaranteed by, Hawaii State FCU nor the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund.  Alternative services and products may be obtained from other providers of your choice.

Click “ACCEPT” to enter an external website. Click “Cancel” to return to HSFCU’s website.

Please remember to log off of Online Banking and Mobile Banking before going to any external website.

Cancel Accept